Elected Democrats


Lavora Barnes

MDP Chair

Gretchen Whitmer


Garlin Gilchrist

Lieutenant Governor 

Dana Nessel

Attorney General

Debbie Stabenow

US Senator

Gary Peters

US Senator

Jocelyn Benson

Secretary of State

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Paid for by Shiawassee County Democratic Party, PO Box 634, Owosso, MI 48867


Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Donations are not deductible for federal income tax purposes, may be used in connection with federal elections and are subject to the limits and prohibitions of the Federal Election Campaign Act.